I mentioned in my post last Wednesday that I was probably going to make today day 9 of my fitness challenge since I was wrecked by the time I got home yesterday after my exams. On a side note, I can tell people I was two hours in a gym (just the location of said exams lol).

Anyway I did ten minutes of exercise between jogging and the skipping rope (I was going to give up the skipping but to be honest, it’s one of my favourite types of exercise- so I’m just doing it in small amounts at a time to avoid injury. Think I stayed at it for too long at one time the other week and that’s how I hurt myself).

I’m feeling a bit off today though, so I don’t think I’ll get the other 10 mins and reach my goal for tonight, but I’ll try and get ten minutes tomorrow as well to make up that.

Thanks for reading

-Qcat

