I saw this video the other night which I thought was just brilliant:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ci7RqHId7ZE

This man is 64 years old; in his fifties, he was overweight and wasn’t happy with his life. He decided to do something about it and started working out when he was 55 years old!  

If you have a goal in life- whether it’s getting fit, mastering the piano or whatever- never tell yourself it’s too late to achieve it. If this video shows anything is that it’s never too late to achieve the things you want to. All it takes is dedication and some hard work and people can accomplish pretty amazing things :)

 

Hope you’re all keeping well. I realise that it’s been a while since my last update; I’ve just been so busy in college. Things have been fairly hectic to say the least! But I’m nearly finished for the semester now and looking forward to the holidays at this stage! Fun times ahead! :)

Thanks for reading

-Qcat 

 

