Just want to wish you all a very happy new year and all the best for 2014! And since I haven’t been on this for longer than I’d realised… happy belated Christmas too!

This year instead of writing down a list of new year resolutions, I’m gonna draw them. I’m gonna draw pictures of my dreams and goals in my notebook and put the pictures up where I can see them clearly each night/morning so I can easily visualise them and won’t forget them and keep motivated.

Last year my resolution was to be less of a pessimist… I told people I didn’t have much hope for it ha. But feck it, I think I did fairly alright with it! This year, I’m telling myself straight off that 2014 will be a great year; I’m going to make a list of the highlights (just the highlights :P) of 2013 and see how 2014 will be an even better year :)

So any of you have any resolutions for 2014? Or anything in particular you want to achieve? 

Before I sign off on my last post of 2013, I just want to thank you all for following me, commenting and liking my posts. I’ve mentioned this before, but honestly when I first set this blog up, I didn’t think anyone would even read it. Your support has meant so much and it’s helped me stay positive and become (I do believe) a much better person. You people are truly wonderful and I wish nothing but the best for all of you :) I just hope that you’ve found some of my posts helpful too :)

Talk to you next year!

Thanks for reading

-Qcat

