Hi :)

I know it’s been a while but I’m still alive! (thankfully!) I honestly can not believe it’s been so long since my post. Life’s just been so crazy. When I say life, I mean final year college. I think the words are synonyms because my life has been college with little else the past while back. Not sure how healthy that is, but whatever- I’m finished! :D Right now, I’m drinking tea and listening to the radio on a glorious cloudy morning; I haven’t felt this relaxed in ages- it’s amazing. 

I’m not sure how I feel about college; it’s a mixture of all kinds of emotions. It’s a relief; it’s a joy; it’s scary; it’s exciting; it’s strange; it’s scary! Like I said, for the last few months, I’ve had no life outside of college and now that’s I’m finished, I’m not sure what to do with myself. But as scary as that is, it’s exciting too. Because there’s a world of possibility out there. Anything can happen. And as I’ve said may times before, I have this ultimate faith in the universe that whatever happens in life, we’ll all end up on the path that’s meant for us in the end. Even if we take a few detours- least we’ll see some nice scenary! So despite the fear, I’m optimistic. I’m really looking forward to whatever this summer has in store, and I definitely plan on updating this blog more regularly :)

But anyways, I hope you’ve all been well- as always, feel free to comment/like/follow or whatever. I do love hearing from y’all :) 

All the best

Thanks for reading

-Qcat

