I’ve completed today’s HIIT challenge and feeling fabulous. Today’s task involved a mixture of exercises:

1. Half Jacks

2. Jumping Ts

3. Jumping Jacks

4. Plank Jacks

5. Climbers

6. Alt Arms and Leg Raises

7. Squats

8. Burpees with Rotations

(Each for 1 minute with a minute rest between each).

I’m in an exceptionally good mood today. Celebrated my graduation by heading out with friends, which I hadn’t done in ages. Felt quite sore this morning but my lower legs are feeling much better. Soreness definitely doesn’t bother me as much as it used to- probably just more used to it so I’m taking it as a good sign. And to top things off- I ordered a package online this morning and the company threw in a free bag of sweets. It’s the little things in life :)

Hope you’re all having a great day!

Thanks for reading

-Qcat

