Hi all,

I can’t believe it’s been so long since I’ve logged into this blog. I kinda disappeared off the radar a while back. Anyways I hope you’ve all been well and that 2016 has been good so far. Time has gone so fast… 

Last time I posted, I had a month’s holidays at home before I returned to college. I’m now 5 months into my Masters degree. It’s been great being back- a bit stressful at times where work piled up and where I had to try hard to control my panic attacks- but overall, things are good. I’m studying what I love and I’ve met some really great people. I’m also still committed to being fit and healthy. Back in August, I had started a new fitness challenge- I was worried that college would throw that a bit, but it’s actually helped. I joined the gym on campus and go every morning, continuing the challenge when it’s early and quiet, and I’m really into the routine now. The gym is actually one of my favourite things about college, because it makes me feel so much happier and really helps with my anxiety.

At the moment, I’m still trying to balance college, free time and fit this blog in as well, so my posts may be fairly sporadic (which they kinda had been already… sorry about that!), but I’m still here and I’m still on this journey to be a happier, healthier person. It may have seemed like I’d given up on this blog and my goals, but I’ll never give up.

Thanks for reading

– Qcat