One of my new year resolutions for 2015 was to learn how to cook. While I’m proud of the fact that I’ve managed to survive my own meals so far, I think it’s time to seriously up the game. I want to be more adventurous when it comes to cooking; I want to try new recipes and methods. I want a new challenge :)

So here it is:
– learn one new healthy recipe each month

And… that’s it. That’s the one rule. Not the most complicated of challenges but you don’t need complicated rules for a challenging challenge. You just need something… challenging :P

What do you guys think? I’m quite excited about this anyway. If any of you are interested in taking the challenge or have any fun recipes/ideas, feel free to comment. I’d love to hear from you :)

Oh, I’m also gonna try and blog about this challenge the last Saturday of each month.. which means my first post will be this Saturday. Stay tuned :D

Hope you’re all well and looking forward to the weekend! :)

Thanks for reading
-Qcat