Day 3 of the Cardio, Weights and Abs Challenge completed. Today I did: 

  • Joanna Soh Thursday Weights Workout from her training programme (did 2 rounds of each superset)
  • Day 3 of Neila Rey Advanced HIIT [did this for a total of 20 mins- so 4 rounds of each exercise in total]
  • Day 2 of Neila Rey Total Abs programme [did 1 set of 10 rounds and 2 sets of 6 rounds]

Overall very happy with how today went. Feel a bit sore, but definitely more awake! The HIIT isn’t too bad today- I always find the time seems to go quicker when there’s a few different types of exercises. I need to work on my form for the weights though, but practice makes perfect, so I’m feeling fairly cheery about it. :)

Tomorrow, I’m hoping to do:

  • Friday Joanna Soh Weights workout (same as Tuesday’s workout)
  • Day 4 of HIIT
  • Day 3 of Abs

Hope you’re all having a good day :)

Thanks for reading

-Qcat